Menomonie Area Chamber Ambassadors
The Menomonie Area Chamber Ammbassadors are the official representatives of the Menomonie Area Chamber of Commerce. This fun and energetic group is responsible for welcoming new businesses at ribbon cuttings, ground breakings, and delivering welcome baskets.


Jeff Jaeger

Ambassador President
WESTconsin Credit Union

Michelle Buckley

Welcome Basket Co-Chair
Travel Leaders - Travel Now

Edna Perkins

Ambassador Member at Large
Jeatran Associates

Jordan Beseler

Johnson Motors of Menomonie

Carol Hestekin

Bank Mutual

Leanne Michalek

Express Employment Professionals

Wendy Wold

Quality Auto Body, Inc.

Dan Rowe

Ambassador Vice President
Chippewa River Industries

Krystal Geurkink

Welcome Basket Co-Chair
Auth Consulting & Associates, Inc.

Dianna Fiergola

Membership Chair
Mainstream Boutique

Jason Johnson

Edward Jones

Dr. Angie Lew

Stucky Chiropractic of Menomonie

Travis Sharer

Marco - Eau Claire

Want to Join? 

Interested in joining the Menomonie Area Chamber Ambassadors? Click the sign-up online button and get signed up today!

Kay Pershern

Ambassador Secretary
WESTconsin Credit Union

Kari Loomis

Business After Hours Chair
24-7  & West Wisconsin Telcom

Janet Adams

On The Go Bus

Placeholder text

Jon Kroening

Heartland Financial Associates, LLC

Jim Lockie

Dairy State Bank

Placeholder text

Ian Walker

Royal Credit Union