Distinguished Citizen - Bill Thedinga
Business of the Year - Xcel Energy
Small Business of the Year - Lucette Brewery
Good Neighbor - Dave Williams
Honorary Lifetime Member - John Russell
Farm Family of the Year - Steve & Dean Olson
Volunteer of the Year - Rich Schroeder
Ambassador of the Year - Kay Pershern
Friend of Tourism - Maggie Foote
Nonprofit of the Year - Indianhead Enterprises


Annual Banquet

The Menomonie Area Chamber hosts its Annual Banquet on the first Wednesday of February. The much-anticipated social event recognizes Chamber volunteer leadership and summarizes the Chamber’s activities of the past year.

Highlighting the evening is the recognition of the Small Business of the Year, Business of the Year, Outstanding Ambassador, Volunteer of the Year, Good Neighbor, Farm Family of the Year, Distinguished Citizen, Non-Profit Organization of the Year and Honorary Lifetime Member awards.


Wednesday, February 1st, 2017
UW-Stout Great Hall
5:00 p.m. - Reception
6:30 p.m. - Dinner & Program

$65.00/person or $475.00/table of 8

Registration for this event is now closed.
Refunds will not be given to guests that registered but did not attend without notice.

Questions? Call Donna at 715-235-9087.

2017 Presenting Sponsor:

2017 Reception Sponsor:


2017 Gold Sponsors:

Anshus Jewelers
Bremer Bank
Charter Bank Eau Claire
Royal Credit Union
Walmart Super Center
WESTconsin Credit Union

2017 Award Sponsors:

Andersen Corporation
Cedar Corporation
Cedar Falls Building Systems, Inc.
Chippewa Valley Regional Airport
Dairy State Bank
Dunn Energy Cooperative
Heartland Contractors
Heartland Financial Associates, LLC - Wealth Management
Mainstream Boutique
Market & Johnson, Inc.
Marshfield Clinic
Mayo Clinic Health System
Prevea Health
Royal Credit Union
Vets Plus, Inc.