2017 Board of Directors
The Menomonie Area Chamber of Commerce is governed by a Board of Directors. Directors serve one to three-year terms. Each year, five new directors are nominated to the board.

Jon Menz

2017 Board President
Workforce Resource, Inc.

Theresa Boettcher


Jeff Jaeger

WESTconsin Credit Union

Dan Lytle

Chippewa Valley
Technical College

Brett Schreiner

UW-Stout Athletics

Brad Waznik

2017 Secretary
WMG Waznik Moseler Group

Mary Bygd

Mayo Clinic Health System

Laura Kendzior

Best Western Plus
Menomonie Inn & Suites

Julie McRea

Xcel Energy

Seth Sundeen

Dairy State Bank

Todd Kostman

2017 Member at Large
Wipfli, LLP

Tom Evenson

3M Company

Phil Lyons

2016 Past-President
University of Wisconsin-Stout

Chad Plath

Royal Credit Union